Reviews

i-LIGHT® Pro Intense Pulsed Light Hair Removal System 3.4 5 79 79
Unhappy See my review for the cartridge but basically the Remington IPL6000USA I-Light Pro, Professional IPL Hair Removal System did not work for me. Id be willing to try the P as a good try for it but am unsatisfied so far. August 26, 2014
Remington Customer Service I light pro has worked well for about three cartridges, and something malfunctioned. Initially, I had some trouble getting the product back to customer service, but it was resolved in time. They sent me a new unit to use, and I am very satisfied with their warranty and customer service. If you are going to purchase the i-light, I recommend the warranty. August 22, 2014
Disappointing- Don't waste your money I carefully used this product for approximately 7 times. Not only didn't I get any good result but also the product broke. It seems like the fan stopped working and the machine doesn't start. Totally disappointed for the money I paid. You'd better save some more money and go to a professional saloon, July 12, 2014
Best laser at home product. Just need a new light Great in price and fullfilling it's duties. I must order anew light July 9, 2014
Very dissapointed DO NOT expect the same outcome as you would have in a salon. It wont happen!! It's almost a toy. Maybe they thought there would be too many safety issues but for the time it takes ( you need a huge amount of patience) it's not worth it. I got more accomplished with an epilator. The area of the flash is so small, it only works on 2 or so hairs at a time. And forget 6 months.( I think that's if the hairs are dormant).Unlike a real laser salon, the hair comes back and all that patience is wasted. I did my legs, under arms, and bikini several times, buying new bulbs in what it seemed like every other session. After several months and seeing very, very little results, (I took pictures of the before and after each session), I went back to my previous regime. June 27, 2014
works great when done right, now i need to order a new light! i believe this laser removall system is a great investment, and it allows you to remove unwanted bodily hairs in the privacy of your own home, without haiving to pay more than $200/per session at the laser spa....i currently do both, but for different arars of my body. better than WAXING! June 2, 2014
works ok I've used it for about 3 months now and I've noticed a little bit of change. My hair does grow back slower but its not the results that I thought I would get. I use it on my legs, underarms, and stomach. I've only used it on the lowest setting though because it does kinda burn. not sure if turning it up would make it work better. May 11, 2014
Bulb burned out during first session It seems like this product has a good design, but the cartridges are bad. My cartridge lasted only about about 50 flashes before it stopped flashing. I really want to continue with this product to properly review it, but I'm so reluctant to buy any more bulbs. The price will add up too quickly if I only get defective bulbs... May 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>